The leadership of SPJST Lodge 88 is made up of Officers and a Board of Trustees.The difference in the business form of Lodge 88 is that the members control the organization through their right to vote. Every year in December, the leadership of Lodge 88 is voted in by the members at the annual meeting.

The officers of Lodge 88 are elected to guide the daily business affairs, to carry out the wishes of the members as decreed in the meetings and to defend the rights and privileges of the membership.

The Board of Trustees consists of eleven (11) members. Nine (9) members elected by the membership, and two (2) officers (President and 1st Vice-President). The Board is responsible for assuring arrangements are in place for the protection and maintenance of all Lodge property as well as to conduct reviews on all Lodge assets and establish rental policies.

Together, the Board and Officers work to keep the Lodge operating and seek to fulfill the wishes of the membership.


2016 Officers and Board of Trustees

Officers and Board

2016 SPJST Lodge 88 Officers and Board of Trustees were elected and installed at Lodge 88's annual meeting on Sunday, December 13, 2015. Elected officers are (top photo, left to right): Sergeant-at-Arms Donnie Havemann, Guide Josephine Pflughaupt, Entertainment Chairman Vernell Foyt, Youth Leader Barbara Gonzales, Treasurer Ashley Victorick, Secretary Carol Stayton, 1st Vice President Nell Stautberg, President Janice Jahns. Not pictured: 2nd Vice President/Bingo Committee Chairman JoAnn Buri. Elected Board of Trustees are (bottom photo): Lori Bornaschella, Crystal Dougherty, Marlene Migl Satterwhite, Kathy Green, Kenneth Mlcak, Cindy Messina, Doris Bronikowski, Darlene Migl Polly. Not pictured: Dennis Roeder.